Excellent
Average rating based on 201 reviews

4 months ago

13th October 2023
by Gary Hunsdale
Quick, reliable, friendly service

4 months ago

11th October 2023
by Caitlin Calderwood
My grandfather has got his cars here for years now and has never had a problem, 10/10 service from the salesmen they make everything so easy for customers to purchase a car

5 months ago

22nd September 2023
by Jamie Casson
Great service great staff test drove Ioniq 5 today have one on order thank you!

5 months ago

13th September 2023
by Stevo the greatest
Excellent customer service from Scott and the team. Everything explained clearly and concisely. Great faith in Mellons going forward.

6 months ago

27th August 2023
by David Greer
I got to drive the car I wanted

6 months ago

13th August 2023
by Ian Kyle
Excellent! Highly recommended 👍

6 months ago

11th August 2023
by Donald Bloxam
Everything went according to plan, my car is always serviced by you, and I am always pleased with the results.

7 months ago

22nd July 2023
by Barbara Hamilton
I'm sorry to say but I was very dissatisfied. I received a video message from the mechanic and was unable to understand any of it. Will not be back.

7 months ago

30th June 2023
by Brian O'Reilly
Quality service at all levels with competent and professional staff. A welcoming atmosphere.

8 months ago

28th June 2023
by Jonny Davison
Excellent customer service, highly recommended

8 months ago

2nd June 2023
by sharon sinclair
Delighted with my new car, transaction went smoothly no complications, staff really nice and very helpful

8 months ago

31st May 2023
by Sharon Moore
Fantastic experience, Scott was amazing, and explained everything we needed to know about our new car.

8 months ago

29th May 2023
by Ruth Fitzgerald
Accompanied a friend getting his hyundai serviced. Great service and great coffee. Perfect weather while waiting and walking rd the City of Bangor.

9 months ago

23rd May 2023
by Padraic Fenlon
Friendly and good team at Mellons Hyundai. Any problems always addressed swiftly. Not sure Id buy a Hyundai phev again though . My ionic has been plagued with faults

9 months ago

20th May 2023
by josh
If I could leave 0 stars I would . After causing the underskirt to come off and lodge under car almost causing an accident they put a 'new' one on and then 6 months later they had the audacity to tell me it needs replaced while they fixed the air con.... lots more but you get the gist

© Mellons Hyundai, Powered by Used Cars NI
Mellons Hyundai Mellons Hyundai 028 9127 0444 Down Bangor Bangor 40 Bingham Street 54.6637 -5.66667